التسوق 2023, يونيو

10 أكواب رائعة

10 أكواب رائعة

لجعل منزلك (أو مكان عملك) أكثر راحة ، في بعض الأحيان تحتاج فقط إلى شراء كوب جميل لنفسك. ستصبح كل استراحة لتناول القهوة أو الشاي على الفور أكثر متعة

كيف تدرب نفسك على الادخار

كيف تدرب نفسك على الادخار

يجب تطوير عادة ادخار المال منذ الصغر. يتطلب الصبر ويكاد يكون مستحيلا بدون دافع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع تقدم العمر ، يصبح إغراء العيش على الائتمان أقوى في بعض الأحيان ، وهو ما تشجعك جميع أنواع الإعلانات على القيام به. في بعض الأحيان ، يأتي فهم أن ادخار المال جزء من نمط حياة عادي فقط عندما لا يتبقى شيء لتحصيله ، وقد حان الوقت لإنفاقه. لذلك ، إذا قررت بجدية توفير المال وواجهت صعوبات في هذه العملية ، فاستخدم خمس طرق للتحفيز

حيل المرأة: ما يفيد في الصيف

حيل المرأة: ما يفيد في الصيف

صيف. الصنادل الرشيقة فرك. يتصبب العرق في تيار مباشر على البلوزات المصنوعة من أرق المواد. وماذا عن الحلمات الشفافة ، آسف ، إذا كان الفستان رقيقًا؟ .. لحسن الحظ ، يأتي الناس كل عام بالكثير من الأشياء المفيدة الجديدة المصممة للمساعدة في مثل هذه المواقف

أصبحت إيرينا دوبتسوفا وجه مزاد StavkaZolota.ru

أصبحت إيرينا دوبتسوفا وجه مزاد StavkaZolota.ru

تم افتتاح المزاد الأول في روسيا ، حيث يمكنك شراء مجوهرات فريدة من مصممين ومصنعين رائدين تقريبًا بسعر التكلفة ، وأحيانًا حتى مقابل أجر زهيد. لقد جربت إيرينا دوبتسوفا الخدمة الجديدة بالفعل وأصبحت وجهها

للبيع لإيطاليا

للبيع لإيطاليا

التسوق في إيطاليا ليس حلما مبهجا ، ولكنه حقيقة مبهجة يمكن أن تغزو وتدفئ قلب أي امرأة. لدى جميع منظمي الرحلات السياحية تقريبًا عروض خاصة لسيدات الموضة اللواتي يرغبن في تحديث خزانة ملابسهن بشكل مربح. الشيء الرئيسي هو التفكير في المسار ووقت السفر مقدمًا ، بحيث لا تتسرع في وقت لاحق مثل السنجاب في عجلة ، ولكن تستمتع بالتسوق

6 قواعد رئيسية للتسوق في المتاجر الأجنبية عبر الإنترنت

6 قواعد رئيسية للتسوق في المتاجر الأجنبية عبر الإنترنت

دخلت روسيا في قائمة الدول الخمس الأكثر نشاطًا في العالم من حيث التسوق الدولي عبر الإنترنت. إذا كنت تحلم أيضًا بالانضمام إلى نشاط المواطنين والبدء في التسوق في المتاجر الأجنبية عبر الإنترنت ، فنحن نقدم أهم 6 قواعد للتسوق عبر الإنترنت

5 من أفضل المستحضرات التجميلية للشعر

5 من أفضل المستحضرات التجميلية للشعر

بعد الصيف الحار ، يجب استعادة الشعر. ليس للشمس ومياه البحر أفضل تأثير على حالة الشعر ، مما يجعله جافًا وهشًا وعنيفًا. للتغلب على كل هذه المشاكل ، وللمساعدة في التصفيف أيضًا ، يُنصح باستخدام مستحضرات تجميل جديدة وفعالة للغاية

3 أمثلة على ما ترتديه مع بلوزة قصيرة

3 أمثلة على ما ترتديه مع بلوزة قصيرة

أصبح القميص القصير اتجاهًا عصريًا حارًا في المواسم الدافئة الأخيرة ، وكما ترون ، لن يتركنا. فيما يلي بعض الأمثلة على ما ترتديه مع هذا الثوب

المظهر الأكثر أناقة من المجموعات الجديدة من العلامات التجارية الديمقراطية

المظهر الأكثر أناقة من المجموعات الجديدة من العلامات التجارية الديمقراطية

كلما اقترب فصل الخريف ، كلما ظهرت دفاتر البحث الجديدة لعلامات الموضة - بعد كل شيء ، حان الوقت لبدء تحديث خزانة ملابسك. مثال على ذلك هو المظهر الأكثر أناقة من مجموعات الخريف الجديدة لثلاث علامات تجارية ديمقراطية: Mango و Zara و Uniqlo

كيفية شراء وترويض جهاز محاكاة

كيفية شراء وترويض جهاز محاكاة

هناك العديد من الأساطير حول الأنشطة الرياضية. أحدها هو أنه كلما تفاعلنا بنشاط أكبر ، كان التأثير أسرع وأكثر وضوحًا. لسوء الحظ (أو ربما لحسن الحظ) ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بجسمنا ، يصبح كل شيء أكثر تعقيدًا. حسنًا ، لا يريد جسمنا التكيف مع الأنماط الشائعة! هو ، كما ترى ، يحتاج إلى نهج فردي. وبالتالي ، يجب إجراء التدريب ، مع مراعاة خصائصه الشخصية. ولكل منهم ما يخصه. أيا كان جهاز محاكاة فائقة التطور لديك ، بدون خاص

البحث الروحي

البحث الروحي

بعد أن شاهدنا جميع أنواع العطور الجديدة التي ستظهر على أرفف المتاجر في المستقبل القريب ، يمكن للمرء أن يشعر بالارتباك. لمنع حدوث ذلك ، جمعنا في دليل خاص أبرز العروض الأولية لموسم ربيع وصيف 2013 ، بالإضافة إلى نصائح الخبراء بشأن اختيار العطور وتطبيقها

المصمم الشخصي الخاص بك

المصمم الشخصي الخاص بك

إذا كنت تعاني من ألم في الأسنان ، فقم بالتوجه إلى طبيب الأسنان ، وإذا كنت بحاجة إلى التعامل مع المستندات ، فعليك التوجه إلى محام. من المعتاد الآن الاتصال بمصمم محترف إذا كنت تريد أن تبدو جذابًا

8 منتجات تجميل للتوفير في الصيف

8 منتجات تجميل للتوفير في الصيف

أنت الآن بحاجة إلى حماية البشرة بشكل خاص من أشعة الشمس وترطيبها. تخشى التباهي بمستحضرات التجميل؟ المنتجات ذات الاستخدام المزدوج هي اختيارك. حتى أنها توفر مساحة على الرف

3 طرق لتوفير المال عند اختيار مستحضرات التجميل

3 طرق لتوفير المال عند اختيار مستحضرات التجميل

قبل بضع سنوات ، كانت كريمات الليبوزوم رائجة ، واليوم لا يمكن العثور عليها في أي مكان. الآن في الصحافة اضطهاد البارابين والنشوة على زيت الأركان. يتأثر سوق مستحضرات التجميل بشدة بالموضة ، فنحن نبيع ما نريد شراءه لسبب ما. حتى لو كنا في الحقيقة لسنا بحاجة إليها على الإطلاق. حان الوقت لتبديد بعض الخرافات وتوفير المال

كيفية اختيار ملابس السباحة المثالية: 3 معايير رئيسية

كيفية اختيار ملابس السباحة المثالية: 3 معايير رئيسية

ذاهب الى الشاطئ؟ أنت بحاجة إلى ملابس سباحة جميلة تؤكد على كرامة شخصيتك ، وتخفي العيوب. وشيء آخر: سيكون من الرائع أن يكون أنيقًا. سنخبرك بكيفية اختيار هذا

كيفية اختيار النظارات الشمسية: 3 معايير رئيسية

كيفية اختيار النظارات الشمسية: 3 معايير رئيسية

يعتبر الأول من يوليو عيد ميلاد النظارات الشمسية ، ويعود أول ذكر لها إلى هذا التاريخ. في القرن الثاني عشر ، ذكر الصيني Liu Chi ، في سجله لساعات الفراغ ، نظارات تغطي العين مصنوعة من الكوارتز المدخن. سنعرض لك اليوم كيفية اختيار الملحقات المناسبة

27 بلوزات على الموضة

27 بلوزات على الموضة

من المنسوجات المخرمة والستائر المصنوعة من الشيفون إلى الرسومات الملونة والخطوط المبهجة ، اخترنا 27 بلوزات لاستكشاف اتجاهات الموضة

نظرة عامة على مستجدات العطور

نظرة عامة على مستجدات العطور

ما العطر الجديد لإرضاء نفسك؟ ماذا تعطي لصديق السنة الجديدة؟ إذا كنت تطرح مثل هذه الأسئلة ، فاقرأ مراجعتنا للعطور الجديدة ومستحضرات التجميل المزخرفة

منعش لفصل الربيع: خمس نصائح

منعش لفصل الربيع: خمس نصائح

ما الذي يمكن فعله لتقريب قدوم الربيع؟ كل فتاة تعرف أن تبدأ بنفسها. وفرة من الفاكهة والخضراوات في النظام الغذائي ، والرياضة ، والأشياء الجديدة في خزانة الملابس … سيساعد اختيارنا من الإلكترونيات أيضًا في تقريب فصل الربيع

Shopping 2022, December

10 fantastic cups

10 fantastic cups (2022)

To make your home (or workplace) cozier, sometimes you just need to buy yourself a nice cup. Every coffee or tea break will immediately become more enjoyable

How to train yourself to save

How to train yourself to save (2022)

The habit of saving money must be developed from a young age. It takes patience and is almost impossible without motivation. In addition, with age, sometimes the temptation to live on credit becomes stronger, which all kinds of advertising encourages you to do. Sometimes the understanding that saving money is part of a normal lifestyle comes only when there is nothing left to collect, the time has come to spend. So, if you seriously decided to save money and face difficulties in the process, use five ways to motivate

Women's tricks: what comes in handy in the summer

Women's tricks: what comes in handy in the summer (2022)

Summer. Graceful sandals are rubbing. Sweat pours in a stream directly on blouses made of the most delicate materials. And what about, sorry, translucent nipples, if the dress is thin? .. Fortunately, every year people come up with a lot of new useful things designed to help in such situations

Irina Dubtsova became the face of the StavkaZolota.ru auction

Irina Dubtsova became the face of the StavkaZolota.ru auction (2022)

The first auction has opened in Russia, where you can buy unique jewelry from leading designers and manufacturers almost at cost, and sometimes even for a pittance. Irina Dubtsova has already tried the new service and even became its face

On sale to Italy

On sale to Italy (2022)

Shopping in Italy is not a delightful dream, but a delightful reality that can conquer and warm the heart of any woman. Almost all tour operators have special offers for women of fashion who want to profitably update their wardrobe. The main thing is to think over the route and travel time in advance, so that later you will not rush around like a squirrel in a wheel, but enjoy your shopping

6 main rules of shopping in foreign online stores

6 main rules of shopping in foreign online stores (2022)

Russia entered the top five most active countries in the world in terms of international online shopping. If you also dream of joining the activity of compatriots and start shopping in foreign online stores, we offer the 6 most important rules for online shopping

5 of the best cosmetic novelties for hair

5 of the best cosmetic novelties for hair (2022)

After a hot summer, hair needs to be restored. The sun and sea water do not have the best effect on the condition of the hair, making it dry, brittle, and unruly. To cope with all these problems, and also to help with styling, new and very effective cosmetics are called upon

3 examples of what to wear with a crop top

3 examples of what to wear with a crop top (2022)

The short top has become a hotly fashionable trend of the last warm seasons and, as you can see, is not going to leave us. Here are some examples of what to wear with this garment

The most stylish looks from the new collections of democratic brands

The most stylish looks from the new collections of democratic brands (2022)

The closer autumn is, the more often new lookbooks of fashion brands come out - after all, it's time to start updating your wardrobe. An example of this is the most stylish looks from the new autumn collections of three democratic brands: Mango, Zara and Uniqlo

How to buy and tame a simulator

How to buy and tame a simulator (2022)

There are many myths around sports activities. One of them is that the more actively we engage, the faster and more noticeable the effect will be. Unfortunately (or maybe fortunately), when it comes to our body, everything turns out to be a little more complicated. Well, our body does not want to adapt to common patterns! He, you see, needs an individual approach. And therefore, training must be carried out, taking into account his personal characteristics. And they each have their own. Whatever super-sophisticated simulator you have, without special

Spiritual search

Spiritual search (2022)

Seeing all the variety of perfume novelties that will appear on store shelves in the near future, you can get confused. To prevent this from happening, we have collected in a special guide the brightest premieres of the Spring-Summer 2013 season, as well as expert advice on the selection and application of fragrances

Your personal stylist

Your personal stylist (2022)

If you have a toothache, you run to the dentist, if you need to deal with the documents, you go to a lawyer. Now it is customary to contact a professional stylist if you want to look attractive

8 beauty products to save in summer

8 beauty products to save in summer (2022)

Now you need to especially actively protect the skin from the sun and moisturize it. Afraid to splurge on cosmetics? Dual-use products are your choice. They even save shelf space

3 ways to save money when choosing cosmetics

3 ways to save money when choosing cosmetics (2022)

A few years ago, liposome creams were in vogue, today they are nowhere to be found. Now in the press persecution of parabens and euphoria over argan oil. The cosmetics market is very influenced by fashion, we are sold what we want to buy for some reason. Even if in fact we do not need it at all. It's time to dispel a couple of myths and save money

How to choose the perfect swimsuit: 3 main criteria

How to choose the perfect swimsuit: 3 main criteria (2022)

Going to the beach? You need a beautiful swimsuit that will emphasize the dignity of your figure, hide flaws. And one more thing: it would be nice if he was fashionable. We will tell you how to choose such

How to choose sunglasses: 3 main criteria

How to choose sunglasses: 3 main criteria (2022)

July 1 is considered the birthday of sunglasses, and their first mention dates back to this date. In the twelfth century, the Chinese Liu Chi, in his Records of Leisure Hours, mentioned eye-covering glasses made of smoky quartz. Today we will show you how to choose the right accessories

27 fashion tops

27 fashion tops (2022)

From openwork knits and chiffon draperies to colorful graphics and lively stripes, we've picked 27 tops to explore fashion trends

Overview of perfumery novelties

Overview of perfumery novelties (2022)

What perfume novelty to please yourself? What to give a friend for the New Year? If you are asking such questions, read our review of new perfumes and decorative cosmetics

Refreshing for Spring: Five Tips

Refreshing for Spring: Five Tips (2022)

What to do in order to bring the coming of spring closer? Every girl knows to start with herself. An abundance of fruits and greens in the diet, sports, new things in the wardrobe … Our selection of electronics will also help bring spring closer