جدول المحتويات:

كم هو جميل رسم البيض مع البنجر لعيد الفصح
كم هو جميل رسم البيض مع البنجر لعيد الفصح

فيديو: كم هو جميل رسم البيض مع البنجر لعيد الفصح

فيديو: كم هو جميل رسم البيض مع البنجر لعيد الفصح
فيديو: ٣٠ حرفة جميلة لعيد الفصح ستنال إعجابك 2023, يونيو
Anonim

في المنزل ، يمكن لأي ربة منزل أن تطلق العنان لخيالها لرسم البيض ، كما هو مطلوب في تقاليد الكنيسة يوم خميس العهد. سنخبرك ونوضح لك كيف يمكنك رسم البيض بشكل جميل مع البنجر في المنزل.

تقاليد عيد الفصح

تسمح لك الوصفات الشعبية برسم البيض بوسائل مرتجلة بسيطة: بالإضافة إلى ألوان الطعام التي يمكن شراؤها حرفيًا في كل ركن قبل عيد الفصح ، يتم طلاء البيض بقشور البصل أو الجزر أو البنجر أو عصير العنب أو التوت الأسود.

Image
Image

عيد الفصح هو أهم عطلة في السنة ، وعدم طلاء البيض في الوقت المناسب يعني أن تدل على عجزك. تشتري بعض ربات البيوت ألوان طعام جاهزة أو ملصقات ملونة. ومع ذلك ، لم يكن هذا ولا ذاك تحت تصرفهم عندما كان هذا التقليد في الظهور للتو.

ولكن في المنزل ، في وجود مزرعة فرعية ، كانت هناك دائمًا أدوات متاحة يمكن استخدامها لتلوين بيض عيد الفصح ، وجعلها أحادية اللون أو مشرقة أو بنمط أصلي.

Image
Image

تلوين بيض البنجر

يمكن أن يحل البنجر في خميس العهد محل عدة ألوان في وقت واحد ، على الرغم من أنه ، بالطبع ، ستكون هناك حاجة إلى وسائل أخرى مرتجلة من أجل التغيير.

Image
Image

إن وضع البيض المسلوق في وعاء من عصير الشمندر لفترة قصيرة يخلق لونًا ورديًا جميلًا. يمكن ترك الجزء الثاني من البيض في الثلاجة حتى الصباح - في وعاء به نفس العصير ، سيحصلون على لون خمري غني أو ظل نبيذ.

يعتمد الكثير من حكمة صبغ البيض في الظل المطلوب على البيض الذي يتم شراؤه. على سبيل المثال ، سوف يتحول اللون البني إلى لون أغمق ، حتى اللون الأرجواني المحمر أو الشمندر ، ويتحول اللون الأبيض إلى اللون الأحمر أو الوردي.

Image
Image

تعرف ربات البيوت من ذوي الخبرة العديد من الوصفات ، ومن السهل جدًا استخدامها في المنزل:

  1. طريقة اقتصادية هي سلق الخضار في الجلد مع البيض. ثم يتم استخدام الخضروات الجذرية في شكل مقشر لإعداد وجبات خفيفة أو سلطات ، وسيحصل البيض على لون كستنائي.
  2. يمكن الحصول على لون داكن كثيف من خلال وضع البيض في البنجر المبشور - نيئًا أو مسلوقًا. يمكن استخدام هذه الطريقة إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى ظل أغمق ، ولكن يمكن تغييرها عن طريق تقليل أو زيادة وقت بقاء الغلاف تحت تأثير الصبغة الطبيعية.
  3. في بعض الأحيان يتم استخدامه بسبب البساطة الواضحة للوصفة - يبدو لربات البيوت أن تقطيع الخضار أسهل من عصر العصير منه. ولكن إذا كانت هناك معدات في المطبخ لتسهيل عمليات الطهي ، فإن العصير وتقطيع الخضار ليس بالأمر الصعب - ما عليك سوى تشغيل العصارة أو الخلاط.
  4. يتم الحصول على لون موحد وغني من البيض لعيد الفصح مع البنجر في المنزل إذا كنت تستخدم الخل. سوف يستغرق الأمر قليلاً - ملعقة صغيرة ، لكن النتيجة ستتجاوز أي توقعات. للحصول على ظل بورجوندي غني ولامع ، تحتاج إلى تقشير العديد من المحاصيل الجذرية (أو طحنها في قاطعة خضروات). ثم يضاف الماء والخل ويغلى لمدة 10 دقائق. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم غلي البيض ، والذي ، عند الانتهاء ، يتم وضعه في مرق مسلوق بالفعل.
Image
Image

ستسعدك جميع طرق رسم البيض لعيد الفصح في المنزل - مع المرق وعصير البنجر والبنجر المبشور - بمجموعة متنوعة لطيفة من الظلال. لكن الخيار الأبسط - مع غليان البنجر والبيض في وقت واحد ، سيعطي أيضًا نتيجة ممتازة إذا لم يكن هناك وقت أو وسائل أخرى متاحة.

Image
Image

يمكن تحقيق التنوع من خلال إنشاء الرسومات. للقيام بذلك ، يكفي لف البيض بشريط أو خيط أو شاش ، توضع تحته أوراق البقدونس أو الكزبرة ، أمسك النصف السفلي في المرق لفترة أطول من الجزء العلوي - باختصار ، هناك ما يكفي فقط الخيال لذلك.

أسرار بسيطة لصبغ البيض بالبنجر

في الصورة ، تكون النتيجة أكثر وضوحًا وإشراقًا ، وقد لا تكون المحاولات الأولى ناجحة جدًا. هذا ليس لأنه تم اختيار طريقة فاشلة ، إنه فقط أن هناك حكمة صغيرة تأتي مع التجربة ، إنها موروثة.

Image
Image

الحكمة الأولى هي أنه قبل البدء في الرسم ، خاصة إذا تم استخدام الطريقة الباردة ، تحتاج إلى معالجة قشرة البيضة عن طريق إزالة الطبقة الدهنية الواقية منها. عادة ما يقترحون القيام بذلك باستخدام الكحول أو الفودكا ، لكن هذه ليست الطريقة الأكثر تكلفة. لكن يمكنك استخدام محلول الصودا أو الصابون.

الحكمة الثانية هي أن البيض يُزال من محلول التلوين بملعقة مشقوقة ويوضع ليجف. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك الحصول على لون موحد للبنجر بدون بقع وعلامات قذرة. بعد الحصول على النتيجة ، ستكون غير لامعة ، ولكن من السهل جدًا تحقيق لمعان لامع - عن طريق فركها بالزيت النباتي ، كما تفعل ربات البيوت منذ آلاف السنين.

وصفات أخرى لتلوين البيض لعيد الفصح

أشهر الوصفات لصباغة البيض بوسائل مرتجلة - قشور البصل أو عصير البنجر أو البنجر - كانت جزءًا من أسلوب حياة بسيط ومنتجات لا يمكن الاستغناء عنها من عقلية الطعام المعتادة.

Image
Image
  1. يمكن الحصول على قشور البصل بدرجات مختلفة من البرتقالي أو البني الذهبي أو الأصفر البني. حتى هذه الطريقة البسيطة لها طرق مختلفة - أولئك الذين لا يريدون إفساد طعم البيض ، يرسمونها في مرق البصل المُعد مسبقًا. أولئك الذين يرغبون في توفير الوقت يفضلون طريقة أخرى أقل شاقة - فهم يقومون بغلي القشور من نبات صحي مع البيض ، وكلما طالت مدة قيامهم بذلك ، زادت كثافة الظل الذي يحصلون عليه.
  2. يتم استخدام نفس الطريقتين عند تلوين القشرة بالقهوة الطبيعية. هذه طريقة جديدة للحصول على لون بني زيتوني. لا توجد أسرار خاصة حول كيفية القيام بذلك في المنزل - إما أن يُسكب البيض مع القهوة الطازجة ، ثم يُسلق حتى يصبح طريًا ، أو يُغلى مع مسحوق مطحون. يتم الحصول على لون جميل من منتج طبيعي. القهوة سريعة التحضير أيضًا تلطخ ، ولكن ليس بنفس الكثافة.
  3. هناك وصفات أخرى - عصير تشوكبيري ، وتوت أسود ، وعصير عنب ، وإعطاء درجات مختلفة من اللون الأرجواني والأرجواني. مع نقص الأموال وتوافر المواد الخام المجمدة ، يمكنك استخدام أي طريقة مقترحة ، ومع ذلك ، من غير المرجح أن ترضي الصورة التي تظهر نتيجة هذه التجارب عشاق الألوان الزاهية ، على الرغم من أنه يمكن أيضًا استخدام هذه الأموال للتغيير.
  4. هناك طريقتان لطلاء البيض في المنزل بدرجات مختلفة من اللون الأصفر - الكركم أو الأوراق من مكنسة البتولا مفيدة لهذا الغرض. باللون الأزرق البنفسجي ، مصبوغة بشاي الكركديه ، باللون البرتقالي - بالجزر الطازج.
Image
Image

يعد تلوين البنجر أسهل طريقة في اليد اليمنى: اعتمادًا على الوصفة المستخدمة ، يمكنك الحصول على ظلال مشرقة أو صامتة من اللون العنابي المحمر.

بالنظر إلى الصور الخلابة ، من الصعب تصديق أن كل هذه الألوان مصنوعة من البنجر ، لكن هذا حقيقي حقًا إذا كنت تعرف كيفية استخدام الخضار.

Image
Image

علاوة

صباغة البيض بالمكونات العشبية هي طريقة شعبية بسيطة وموثوقة تستخدم بنجاح اليوم:

  1. لا يمكنك استخدام عصير البنجر فحسب ، بل يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الجزر ، وخنق التوت ، والعنب ، والقهوة ، وقشور البصل.
  2. تعطي طريقة الشمندر ظلالًا متغيرة من الأحمر الخمري والوردي إذا كنت تستخدم الطرق الصحيحة.
  3. تتيح لك مدة البقاء في محلول الصبغة الحصول على ظلال مختلفة.
  4. هذا نوع صديق للبيئة من التلوين لبيض عيد الفصح ، والذي تم تناقله من جيل إلى جيل ، وقد يحل محل أي مركبات كيميائية.
Image
Image

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Table of contents:

How beautiful to paint eggs with beets for Easter
How beautiful to paint eggs with beets for Easter

Video: How beautiful to paint eggs with beets for Easter

Video: How to color EGGS beautifully for EASTER / Easter 2022: coloring eggs with stripes and polka dots 2022, December
Anonim

At home, any housewife can give free rein to her imagination to paint eggs, as required by church traditions on Maundy Thursday. We will tell and show you how you can beautifully paint eggs with beets at home.

Easter traditions

Folk recipes allow you to paint eggs with simple improvised means: in addition to food colors that can be purchased literally at every corner before Easter, eggs are painted with onion peels, carrots, beets, grape juice or blackberries.

Easter is the most important holiday of the year, and not to paint eggs at the right time means to sign your own helplessness. Some housewives buy ready-made food coloring or colored stickers. However, neither one nor the other was at their disposal when this tradition was just emerging.

But at home, in the presence of a subsidiary farm, there were always available tools that could be used to color Easter eggs, make them monochromatic, bright or with an original pattern.

Beet coloring of eggs

Beets on Maundy Thursday can replace several colors at once, although, of course, other improvised means will be needed for a change.

Putting boiled eggs in a bowl of squeezed beetroot juice for a short time creates a beautiful pink hue. The second portion of eggs can be left in the refrigerator until morning - in a bowl with the same juice, they will get a rich burgundy or wine shade.

Much of the wisdom of dyeing eggs in the desired shade depends on which eggs are purchased. For example, brownies will turn out to be darker in color, up to reddish purple or beetroot, and whites will turn red or pink.

Experienced housewives know several recipes, and it is quite simple to use them at home:

  1. An economical way is to boil the vegetable in the skin along with the eggs. The root vegetable is then used in a peeled form to prepare holiday snacks or salads, and the eggs will get a maroon hue.
  2. An intense dark color can be achieved by placing eggs in grated beets - raw or boiled. This method can be used if a darker shade is required, but it can be varied by reducing or increasing the residence time of the shell under the influence of a natural dye.
  3. Sometimes it is used because of the apparent simplicity of the recipe - it seems to housewives that chopping a vegetable is easier than squeezing juice out of it. But if there is equipment in the kitchen to facilitate culinary processes, both juice and chopping a vegetable is not difficult - you just need to turn on the juicer or blender.
  4. An even and rich color of eggs for Easter with beets at home is obtained if you use vinegar. It will take a little - a teaspoon, but the result will exceed any expectations. To obtain a rich, glossy burgundy shade, you need to peel several root crops (or grind in a vegetable cutter). Then add water and vinegar and boil for 10 minutes. At the same time, eggs are boiled, which, when finished, are placed in an already boiled broth.

All the ways how to paint eggs for Easter at home - with broth, and beet juice, and grated beets - will delight you with a pleasant variety of shades. But the simplest option - with the simultaneous boiling of beets and eggs, will also give an excellent result if there is no time or other available means.

Variety can be achieved by creating drawings. To do this, it is enough to wrap the eggs with a ribbon, thread, gauze, under which parsley or cilantro leaves are laid out, hold the lower half in the broth longer than the upper one - in a word, there is only enough imagination for that.

Simple secrets of dyeing eggs with beets

In the photo, the result is more picturesque and brighter, and the first attempts may not be very successful. This is not because an unsuccessful way has been chosen, it is just that there are small wisdom that comes with experience, it is inherited.

The first wisdom is that before starting painting, especially if the cold method is used, you need to process the egg shell by removing the protective fat layer from it. Usually they suggest doing this with alcohol or vodka, but this is not the most budgetary method. But you can use a soda or soap solution.

The second wisdom is that eggs are removed from the coloring solution using a slotted spoon and laid out to dry. This way you can achieve an even color of beets without spots and sloppy marks. After the result is obtained, they will be matte, but a glossy shine is quite simple to achieve - by rubbing them with vegetable oil, as housewives have been doing for thousands of years.

Other recipes for coloring eggs for Easter

The most famous recipes for dyeing eggs with improvised means - onion husks, beet juice or beets, were part of a simple lifestyle, irreplaceable products of the usual food mentality.

  1. Onion skins can be obtained in different shades of orange, golden brown or brownish yellow. Even such a simple method has different methods - those who do not want to spoil the taste of eggs, paint them in a pre-prepared onion broth. Those who want to save time prefer another, less laborious way - they boil the husks from a healthy vegetable along with eggs, and the longer they do it, the more intense the shade they get.
  2. The same two methods are used when coloring the shell with natural coffee. This is a new way to achieve an olive brown hue. There are no special secrets on how to do this at home - eggs are either poured with freshly brewed coffee, and then boiled until tender, or boiled together with ground powder. A beautiful color is obtained from a natural product. Instant coffee also stains, but not as intensely.
  3. There are other recipes - chokeberry juice, blackberry, grape juice, giving various shades of purple and lilac. With a lack of funds and the availability of frozen raw materials, you can use any proposed method, however, a photo with the result of such experiments is unlikely to please fans of bright colors, although these funds can also be used for a change.
  4. There are two ways to paint eggs at home in different shades of yellow - turmeric or leaves from a birch broom are useful for this. In blue-violet, they are dyed with hibiscus tea, in orange - with fresh carrots.

Beet coloring is the easiest method in the right hands: depending on the recipe used, you can get bright or muted shades of reddish-burgundy.

Looking at the picturesque photos, it is difficult to believe that all these colors are made using beets, but this is really real if you know how to use the vegetable.

Bonus

Egg dyeing with herbal ingredients is a simple and reliable folk method that is successfully used today:

  1. You can use not only beet juice, but also carrots, chokeberry, grapes, coffee, onion husks.
  2. The beetroot method gives variable shades of red-burgundy, pink, if you use the right methods.
  3. The duration of stay in the dye solution allows you to get different shades.
  4. This is an environmentally friendly type of coloring for Easter eggs, which has been passed down from generation to generation, and it may well replace any chemical compounds.

Popular by topic